Transformational tools for body, mind and spirit

Certified Destination Coaches

Certified Destination® Coaches,
Master Coaches & Trainers

1.  Rev. Dr. Luzette McDonald, Trainer & Master Destination® Coach
Email:  RevLuzette (at) TelosCenter.com
Yorba Linda, CA

2.  Dr. Henk De Vos, MD, Trainer & Master Destination
® Coach
Email:  vosjes.box@12move.nl
Holland

3.  Dr. Robert Low, Trainer & Master Destination
® Coach
Email:  Robert@MindBodyCoach.net
Los Gatos, CA

4. Rev. Joseph Donakey, Trainer & Destination
® Coach
pastor@fumc-hammond.org
Hammond, LA

4.  Cypress Morales, MFCC, Trainer & Destination
® Coach
Email:  cypressjm@msn.com (Cypress Morales)
Santa Cruz, CA

5.  Joni Mamicki, LCSW, Trainer & Destination
® Coach
Email:  jmamicki@yahoo.com (Joni Mamicki)

6. Lisa Meyers, Master Destination
® Coach
Email:  LisaFeintech@yahoo.com
Aptos, CA

7.  Vikki Hoobyar, MFCC, Destination
® Coach
Email:  vikkihoobyar@aol.com (Vikki Hoobyar)

8.  Pamela Sudano, MFCC, Destination
® Coach
Email:  pam@pamsudano.com (Pam Sudano)
San Francisco Bay Area

9.  Nita Nelson, Ph.D. Destination® Coach
Email:  nlittlen@aol.com (Nita Little)
Santa Cruz, CA

10. Regina Kato, Trainer & Destination
® Coach
Email:  r.y.kato@utanet.at (Regina Kato)
Austria

11.  Pat Cassidy, Destination
® Coach
Email:  patc@together.net (Pat Cassidy)
East Coast

12.  Jill Jones, Destination
® Coach
Email:  lilimoon1@hotmail.com (Jill Jones)
East Coast

13.  Philip Mandel, Destination
® Coach
Email:  phmand@gmail.com (Phil Mandel) http://www.magicwandcoach.com
Portland, Oregon


14.  Lori Collins, MFCC, Destination
® Coach
Email:  lorijcollins@aol.com (Lori J. Collins)
San Francisco Bay Area

15.  Greg Phillips, Destination
® Coach
Email:  Greg.Phillips@intel.com (Greg Phillips)
San Francisco Bay Area

16.  Robert Harrison, Destination
® Coach
Email:  robert@leapahead.net (Robert Harrison
San Francisco Bay Area

17.  Michael Moskowitz, Destination
® Coach
Email:  mike.moskowitz@attbi.com (Mike Moskowitz)
San Francisco Bay Area

18.  Kathleen Epperson, Destination
® Coach
Email:  key@planning4u.com (Kathleen Epperson)
San Francisco Bay Area

19.  Robert Jones, Destination
® Coach
Email:  RobertJoneswriter@earthlink.net (Robert Jones)
China

20.  Eva-Maria Tisdale, Trainer & Destination
® Coach
Email:  astraeu@attbi.com
San Francisco Bay Area

21.  Cindy Scivicque, Trainer & Destination
® Coach
Email:  Cindy@counselinglouisiana.com
Hammonad, Louisiana

22.  Renee Stephens, Destination
® Coach
Email:  rstephens@mindforbody.com
San Francisco, CA

reneemethod.com

23.  Dr. Gary Auerbach, Destination
® Coach
San Francisco Bay Area.  wizdom1@gmail.com

24.  Patrick Lynch, Certified NLP Trainer
Impactman47@aol.com

Traverse City, MI

25.  Robert Battinich, Certified NLP Master Practitioner.
Email:  BobBattinich@aol.com (Robert Battinich)
San Francisco Bay Area

26. Dr. Nancy Wertz, Destination
® Master Coach
NancyWertzCoach@aol.com
Baton Rouge, LA

27. Ellen Thrash, Destination
® Coach
erlockett@yahoo.com
bBaton Rouge, LA

28. Noha Rammaha, Destination
® Coach
Campbell, CA
noha_r@yahoo.com

29.  Carla Basch, Destination
® Coach
boldsunrise@msn.com
Morgan Hill, CA  

30.  Phylis Kendall, BSN, RN, Destination
® Coach
angelwolfPK@aol.com
Clinton, MS

31.  Bob Scivicque, Destination
® Coach
Bob@counselinglouisiana.com
Hammond, Louisiana

32.  Karren Louise Sisson, Destination
® Coach
Karren711@aol.com
Maui, Hawaii

Website:  www.juicyjoyfulliving.com

33. Joe McCullough, PhD, Destination
® Coach
joe_and_tara@msn.com
Santa Cruz, CA

34. Tara McCullough, Destination
® Coach
joe_and_tara@msn.com
Santa Cruz, CA

35.  Kathleen Sims, Destination
® Coach
kathleen@consciousrelationshipcoaching.com
San Francisco, CA  Bay Area

36.  Rick Cromwell, Destination
® Coach
rcromwellsprint01@earthlink.net
Austin, Texas


37.  Denise Impson Smith, Destination
® Coach
deniseimpson@yahoo.com
Mobile, AL

38.  Lucinda Beacham
, Destination® Coach
telossignup@charter.net; lucinda5@charter.net
Baton Rouge, LA

39.  Dr. Madeline Savoie, Destination® Master Coach
dancingmaddie@hotmail.com
Ocean Springs, MS

 

40.  Bruce G. Lee, Destination® Master Coach
bruce.g.lee@mac.com
Davenport, CA

 

41.  Doug Blass, Destination® Coach
dblass@e-conbgruent.com
St. Louis, MO   314-420-5397

42.  Kent Woodward, Destination® Coach
waypointcoach@yahoo.com
Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina


43.  Leslie Waggoner Marchand, LCSW, Destination® Coach
Houston, Texas  leslieyogachic@gmail.com

 

44.  Mary Pat Blake, MBA, Destination® Master Coach
St. Louis, MO

 

45.  Amy Calhoun, Destination® Coach
Amycalhoun@sbcglobal.net
Forestville, CA 

 

46.  Susan Wilkinson, Master Destination® Coach
swilkison355@comcast.net
San Francisco, CA

 

47.  Guy Zachry, Destination® Coach
guyjen@bellsouth.net
Youngsville, LA 70592

 

48.  Darlene D'Ambrosio, Destination® Master Coach
darlenedambrosio@sbcglobal.net
Felton, CA

 

49.  Dr. Rebecca Laskowski, Destination® Master Coach
Bossier City, LA

 

50.  Debra Kobel, Destination® Master Coach
Creve Coeur, MO

 

51.  Lori Kischinevzky, Destination® Coach
lorischannel@cox.net
Lake Forest, CA

 

52.  Carrie Monroe, Destination® Coach
Email:  imdivinenow@gmail.com
 

53. Billy Mayfield, Destination® Coach
bmayfield76@gmail.com
Sugar Land, TX

 

55.  Ariana Blossom, Destination® Coach
Ariana.Blossom31@gmail.com
Ithaca, NY

 

56.  Phi Truong, Destination® Coach
phi@agameymc.com
Baton Rouge, LA

 

57.  Dr. Lyn LeJeune, Destination® Coach
llejeune@lsu.edu
Baton Rouge, LA

 

58.  Dr. Kate Gilmore, Destination® Coach
Kate.Gilmore@LA.GOV
Baton Rouge, LA

59.  Sylviane Noriekat
Felton, California

60.  Dr. Jane Bolton, Psy.D.
Culver City, California

61.  Sabrina Buchanek 
Los Angeles, California

sabrina4resolve@gmail.com

 

62.  Suzanne Versteegh
Paris, France

 

 




®Reg. U.S. Patent & Trademark Office by Dr. Robert McDonald.  Worldwide Rights Reserved.